Exhibition Announcement

P1090702-2Korean Nature-Art Association YATOO

LINDA GORDON 

Recent works made at Wongol, South Korea

Geumgang Nature-Art Centre

187-1 Jungdong, Gongju, Chungnam

TEL 041)853-8828

yatoo@hanmail.net

First time I have managed to get my head up. It’s good to come back to my dear old blog, and you guys! Thank you so much everyone for all your supportive messages and comments that I have never managed to answer….  just what I need to keeep me going during these pre-exhibition jitters! Very best wishes to you! Linda

About throughstones

I am primarily a visual artist, living on the North Devon coast, a beautiful semi-rural area in South West England. I am interested in full engagement with 'place' and the eternal movement of life - particularly as it relates to what we call 'the natural environment'.
This entry was posted in Art, Exhibitions, nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Exhibition Announcement

  1. redstarcafe says:

    Wonderful to see you again, and I look forward to your stunning images and insights.

    Thought about you today as David Abrams’ “Spell of the Sensuous” finally arrived from the library. As well, Paul Quarrington, a Canadian writer and musician, wrote an eloquent piece about his spiritual voyage along the coast of Labrador:

    http://redstarcafe.wordpress.com/2009/10/24/voyage-to-the-spirit-mountains/

    Like

    • … and wonderful to hear from you too! The David Abrams book is much to the fore in our Arts and Ecology group. There is the clear ring of truth in much of what he says, which certainly rekindles my motivation to work.

      Like

  2. so sorry to be silent, everyone, and thanks for your comments and messages. – I am here, but horrendously busy with Arts & Ecology work. In a week or two, things will be back to normal – I promise!

    Like

  3. artistatexit0 says:

    Best of luck with your exhibition! Looking forward to learning more about it.

    Like

  4. flandrumhill says:

    So wonderful that you’re back. Looking forward to seeing photos of your recent work.

    Like

Comments are closed.