not blogging but Flickring

I am reluctantly abandoning this blog until  later. Much as I enjoy my work, and studies, pressure of work seems to be taking up  all  my waking hours these days!  But please peruse my previous posts (see the search box and the monthly archives).  You will find much of interest about art, artists , earth and environment.

You may be able to keep track of me on www.lindagordon.org.uk , on Facebook, Twitter or on a new site I am soon going to start, primarily for a Walking Art project I’m planning for June. This site is  (and its associated blog on Blogspot) is called ‘Essential Nature’ –  www.essentialnature.org.uk.

You can also see my pictures on Flickr, where I have AT LAST managed to upload my Korea residency photos. Here’s the link: Korea Photos.

Enjoy!

temple

About throughstones

I am primarily a visual artist, living on the North Devon coast, a beautiful semi-rural area in South West England. I am interested in full engagement with 'place' and the eternal movement of life - particularly as it relates to what we call 'the natural environment'.
This entry was posted in Art, nature, photography, place and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.