Looking forward to June 12

I can’t wait to join the walk on June 12… You have made the site look as beautiful and enticing and seductive as I’m sure it is! Our absurdly busy lives need breathing space (at least, mine does!) so thanks for this opportunity, Linda.
I’ve always felt a bit of a tussle between the sea and the hills. I love Dartmoor and consider it my home, but the sea has always had a strong pull (what is that about anyway?) and that seems to be getting stronger. The wonderful thing about this part of the coast is that it seems to satisfy both needs.
If you want to know more about my work as an artist/producer visit my organisation’s website. Richard Povall

About throughstones

I am primarily a visual artist, living on the North Devon coast, a beautiful semi-rural area in South West England. I am interested in full engagement with 'place' and the eternal movement of life - particularly as it relates to what we call 'the natural environment'.
This entry was posted in nature. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking forward to June 12

  1. Thank you, Richard – thank goodness for our breathing spaces!

    Like

Comments are closed.