Seeing landscape through your eyes

Dear Linda, I always get such a lot out of visiting places with you. I am looking forward to seeing this new landscape through your eyes and learning something about my own preconceptions in the process. I’m sure I’ll come away with hundreds of photos as usual, but also with a fresh set of memories about a place that, from your eloquent description, sounds beautiful and varied.
See you soon, Lucy
Find out about the AONB art walks at Northam Burrows.

About throughstones

I am primarily a visual artist, living on the North Devon coast, a beautiful semi-rural area in South West England. I am interested in full engagement with 'place' and the eternal movement of life - particularly as it relates to what we call 'the natural environment'.
This entry was posted in nature. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seeing landscape through your eyes

  1. Thanks Lucy! I feel priviledged to be doing this work. I hope I can do the place justice.

    Like

Comments are closed.