Sand Drawings

Time and tide have erased all trace of our activity on Northam Burrows. All that remains are some lovely memories.

 

About throughstones

I am primarily a visual artist, living on the North Devon coast, a beautiful semi-rural area in South West England. I am interested in full engagement with 'place' and the eternal movement of life - particularly as it relates to what we call 'the natural environment'.
This entry was posted in Environmental Art, ESSENTIAL NATURE art walks, Walking and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sand Drawings

  1. Thankyou both very much for your kind comments – One day I will get back to regular posting – I will, I will…

    Like

  2. Love these images…glad to see you posting again.

    Like

  3. clegrboia says:

    beautiful work the fact that it all is gone back into the sea makes beach-art so special

    Like

Comments are closed.