Winds of Change

The Northam Burrows project is now over, and new ones are already under way.
I will continue to publish news and brief announcements of any current activities.

For the latest news, please keep checking out this blog, or my Facebook Page (LINDA GORDON: art, nature and place).

photo by Prana Simon

Thank you for your great company!

About throughstones

I am primarily a visual artist, living on the North Devon coast, a beautiful semi-rural area in South West England. I am interested in full engagement with 'place' and the eternal movement of life - particularly as it relates to what we call 'the natural environment'.
This entry was posted in ESSENTIAL NATURE art walks, Walking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winds of Change

  1. Definitely! Though may be a bit erratic at first until I get my act together! Have already written a post in rather jaded mood, whilst feeling imprisoned by computers, virtual reality and paperwork…
    The last exhbition of people's work went off briliantly, and we now have a monthly “artwalking” group under way. A bientot, Al… Good luck to you too!

    Like

  2. Good luck to you!! I look forward to catching up with your art in the near future. Will you be posting on your Throughstones site?

    Like

Comments are closed.