Gallery 2014

I hope you enjoy this selection of snapshots from my wanderings and short-lived works last year!

I have briefly captioned some of them. Uncaptioned ones are likely to be from my local area of Northam, on the North Devon coast. Of course, I am always happy to supply further details of images, if you would like.

 

 

 

 

 

Wishing you a creative and prosperous 2015!

Linda

About throughstones

I am primarily a visual artist, living on the North Devon coast, a beautiful semi-rural area in South West England. I am interested in full engagement with 'place' and the eternal movement of life - particularly as it relates to what we call 'the natural environment'.
This entry was posted in Devon, Environmental Art, nature, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gallery 2014

  1. jann says:

    wonderful images, linda.. and there was even an elf in one of them.. but maybe it was you?
    My faves are the ‘pathp ones. jx

    Like

    • Can’t say I saw any elves, Jann – but then I wasn’t wearing my spectacles! Though I find these magical Devon tracks are terrific triggers for little bursts of fantasy. Looking forward to walking a few pathways with you this year!

      Like

  2. alex123go says:

    Looks like a good year – very enjoyable.

    Like

LEAVE A REPLY

